New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Easy-going drama free pretty gal

Female (48) looking for Male Yonkers, New York, United States

Old-school Italian gal fun loving work hard play hard easy-going and drama free I like to live a peaceful as possible life

Lady in the living room chef in the kitchen .....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Leo
What breed is your dog?Yorkie
How old is your dog?8
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBalls
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleChief operating officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Family, Dining, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly

Views

Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeWow this is a loaded question on a dating site my goals in life there are so many but most importantly would be health love and wealth

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest hard-working loyal a good communicator a loving kind and compassionate heart
On the first dateProbably a drink and hopefully dinner

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American), Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNew York Yankees
New York Giants