New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking Someone Special

Male (46) looking for Female Yonkers, New York, United States

Am looking for a serious relationship leading to something more. Am one of those guys that can be taken home to meet your parents and meet your friends. Have many interests and am also a sports fan. Love going bowling and am a fan of the Jets and Yankees. Like walking through Brnes and Nobles. Am an avid reader of mostly fiction and history. Have a few favorite authors. I have a cat. Enjoy petting dogs during my walks everyday. It would be great if you liked animals too. Favorite foods are Sushi, Chinese, Italian, Seafod, American, Barbecue and Diners. I believe that chivalry is not dead. I do open doors, hold doors open, pay for the meals, am romantic, caring and highly affectionate. Am also not afraid to show it. I believe that honesty, communication, trust and loyalty are the basis for any kind of relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEmergency Medical Services

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsUndercover Boss; Greys Anatomy; House; The Bachelor; The Bachelorette; Late Night with David Letterman; Late late with Craig Ferguson; One Tree Hill; Dr Phil; The Doctors; Star Trek: Voyager; The Cosby Show; Numbers; Voltron; V;
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Wars; Star Trek; Batman; Superman; Superman Returns; The Delta Force; Rocky; Rambo; Spiderman; Miracle; X-Men; The Lion King; The Mummy; The Mummy Returns; Alien; Aliens; Aliens 3; Police Academy; Revenge of the Nerds; The Day After Tomorow; Lethal W
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age
Favorite artists80's 90's, Classic Rock;
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, History
Favorite booksHells Corner; Deliver Us From Evil; First Family; Divine Justice; True Blue; The Sixst man; One Summer; Zero Day; The Camel Club, Stone Cold; The Collectors; Simple Genius; The Whole Truth;
Idea of funGoing Bowling; Hanging out with friends; Taking drives;
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWater Skiing;

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo help as many people as I can; To be a good uncle to my neices and nephews; Get married; Have a family;

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerClick to edit I'm looking for…
The person I would like to meet is someone who is smart, genuine, funny, intellectual, honest, and to has a good personality. A person who can hold a conversation about current events and has an opinion. A person who is not afraid to speak her mind. A person that is willing to try something at least once. A person that has a wide variety of interests, including sports. An important trait that I admire in a women are showing affection. I am looking for a women with courtesy and morals. In other words, looking for my soulmate, one who completes me and compliments me.

.
On the first dateSomething both of us enjoy, where it's quiet enough to hear eachother talk and get to know one another.